WHO IN THERE?

Shortly after Dar passed away I shared this conversation we had about my pregnancy in a post titled Solace.

“Two weeks ago when I was interacting with Dar I signed WHAT THAT? pointing to my belly that is just starting to pop out. Dar replied BOY. I asked WHO IN THERE? and Dar signed BABY.”

We waited until the birth to find out if we were having a boy or a girl so for months my belly was a topic of speculation…So was Dar’s prediction correct? Yes! Meet Asher Eldridge Steele.

Asher Eldridge Steele

Asher Eldridge Steele

This entry was posted in Dar, Sanctuary, Sign Language. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WHO IN THERE?

  1. Joanne Poore says:

    Congratulations Rozsika!!

    Yay!! How wonderful, and exciting!
    Asher Eldridge Steele looks to be a beautiful and healthy and happy little fella!!
    What a wonderful story! Thanks for keeping me updated 🙂

    Wishing all the very very best and lots of love, with everything!
    Joanne.x

Leave a Reply

