Coffee Breath

Tatu asks to smell your breath and then guesses what you had to eat last. Typically she signs “ONION” whenever I blow in her face. In my defense, it is usually after I’ve been in class for a few hours and I haven’t had anything to eat or drink. Whatever, like your breath is always great. Tatu loves onions so I’m not that offended, but I would still rather see her sign something more pleasant, like sweet… Anyway, I went to do an interaction and Tatu came up to the human cage. She signed “SMELL”… I had just downed an entire cup of of coffee a few minutes before going in. To my delight, Tatu smelled my breath and signed, “COFFEE”. I replied, “RIGHT YES I DRANK COFFEE”… Finally, something other than onion.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

